Post Pop Depression Vinyl - Post Pop Depression

Post Pop Depression Vinyl

Regular price $19.99

Post Pop Depression is a collaborative album written by Iggy Pop and Joshua Homme and features musicians Iggy Pop, Joshua Homme, Dean Fertita, and Matt Helders.åÊ Album is produced by Joshua Homme.

Purchase includes a digital download of Gardenia that will be sent to the given email address shortly following check out.



01: Break Into Your Heart (3:54)
02: Gardenia (4:14)
03: American Valhalla (4:38)
04: In The Lobby (4:15)
05: Sunday (6:06)


01: Vulture (3:15)
02: German Days (4:47)
03: Chocolate Drops (3:58)
04: Paraguay (6:25)

More from this collection